Waterstreet Dinner Theatre
Home Contact Us Reservations
Waterstreet Dinner Theatre
Now Playing Upcoming Shows Cast Pricing & Info Location Guestbook Steamers
Now Playing

 

 

You want to know the secret to a happy marriage? Don't Get Married!

 

Wife Goes On
Tomorrow   SOLD OUT

Wife Goes On
Friday September 28  

WIFE GOES ON
Saturday October 6  

WIFE GOES ON
Friday October 19  

WIFE GOES ON
Saturday October 27  

Wife Goes On
Saturday November 3   SOLD OUT

WIFE GOES ON
Saturday November 10   Almost sold out!

WIFE GOES ON
Saturday November 17  

WIFE GOES ON
Saturday November 24  

WIFE GOES ON
Friday November 30  

Wife Goes On
Saturday December 1  

Wife Goes On
Friday December 7   Almost sold out!

WIFE GOES ON
Saturday December 8   Almost sold out!

WIFE GOES ON
Thursday December 13  

WIFE GOES ON
Friday December 14   SOLD OUT

WIFE GOES ON
Saturday December 15  

WIFE GOES ON
Sunday December 16  

Wife Goes On
Thursday December 20  

WIFE GOES ON
Friday December 21  

WIFE GOES ON
Saturday December 22  

NYE -WIFE GOES ON - early start (5:30pm)
Monday December 31  

Please call (506) 648-2325 for additional show dates.