Waterstreet Dinner Theatre
Home Contact Us Reservations
Waterstreet Dinner Theatre
Now Playing Upcoming Shows Cast Pricing & Info Location Guestbook Steamers
Now Playing

 

 

You want to know the secret to a happy marriage? Don't Get Married!

 

Wife Goes On
Tomorrow   SOLD OUT

WIFE GOES ON
Friday December 21   SOLD OUT

WIFE GOES ON
Saturday December 22   SOLD OUT

NYE -WIFE GOES ON - early start (5:30pm)
Monday December 31   SOLD OUT

Wife Goes On
Saturday January 12   Almost sold out!

Wife Goes on
Friday January 18   SOLD OUT

Wife Goes On
Saturday January 19   Almost sold out!

Wife Goes On
Saturday January 26  

Wife Goes On
Saturday February 2   Almost sold out!

Wife Goes On
Friday February 8  

Wife Goes On
Friday February 15  

Wife Goes On
Saturday February 16   SOLD OUT

Wife Goes On
Saturday February 23  

Please call (506) 648-2325 for additional show dates.