Waterstreet Dinner Theatre
Home Contact Us Reservations
Waterstreet Dinner Theatre
Now Playing Upcoming Shows Cast Pricing & Info Location Guestbook Steamers
Now Playing

 

 

Do yourself a favour and Forget about it.-jink

 

JailBait
Saturday September 30   SOLD OUT

JailBait
Saturday October 14   SOLD OUT

JailBait
Saturday October 21   SOLD OUT

Jailbait
Saturday October 28  

Jail Bait
Saturday November 4  

Jail Bait
Saturday November 18  

Jail Bait
Saturday November 25  

Jail Bait
Friday December 1   Almost sold out!

Jail Bait
Saturday December 2   SOLD OUT

Jail Bait
Thursday December 7  

Jail Bait
Friday December 8   SOLD OUT

Jail Bait
Thursday December 14  

Jail Bait
Friday December 15  

Jail Bait
Saturday December 16   SOLD OUT

Jail Bait
Sunday December 17  

Jailbait - NYE- Early start (5:330pm)
Sunday December 31  

Please call (506) 648-2325 for additional show dates.