Waterstreet Dinner Theatre
Home Contact Us Reservations
Waterstreet Dinner Theatre
Now Playing Upcoming Shows Cast Pricing & Info Location Guestbook Steamers
Now Playing

 

 

Stay Tuned

 

The Stiff & The Dead
TODAY   SOLD OUT

The Stiff & The Dead
Tomorrow   SOLD OUT

The Stiff & The Dead
Thursday December 12   Almost sold out!

The Stiff & The Dead
Friday December 13   SOLD OUT

The Stiff & The Dead
Saturday December 14   SOLD OUT

The Stiff & The Dead
Sunday December 15   SOLD OUT

The Stiff & The Dead
Thursday December 19   SOLD OUT

The Stiff & The Dead
Friday December 20   SOLD OUT

The Stiff & The Dead
Saturday December 21   SOLD OUT

The Stiff & The Dead
Sunday December 22   SOLD OUT

The Stiff & The Dead
Tuesday December 31   SOLD OUT

The Stiff & The Dead
Saturday January 11   SOLD OUT

The Stiff & The Dead
Saturday January 18   SOLD OUT

The Stiff and The Dead
Friday January 24   SOLD OUT

The Stiff & The Dead
Saturday January 25   SOLD OUT

The Stiff & The Dead
Saturday February 1  

The Stiff & The Dead
Saturday February 8  

The Stiff & The Dead
Friday February 14  

The Stiff & The Dead
Saturday February 15  

The Stiff & The Dead
Friday February 21  

The Stiff & The Dead
Saturday February 22  

The Stiff and The Dead
Friday March 13  

The Stiff and The Dead
Saturday March 14  

The Stiff & The Dead
Friday March 20   SOLD OUT

The Stiff and The Dead
Saturday March 21  

The Stiff and The Dead
Saturday March 28  

The Stiff and The Dead
Friday April 3  

The Stiff and The Dead
Saturday April 4  

Please call (506) 648-2325 for additional show dates.