Waterstreet Dinner Theatre
Home Contact Us Reservations
Waterstreet Dinner Theatre
Now Playing Upcoming Shows Cast Pricing & Info Location Guestbook Steamers
Now Playing

 

 

You want to know the secret to a happy marriage? Don't Get Married!

 

WIFE GOES ON
Saturday October 27   SOLD OUT

Wife Goes On
Saturday November 3   SOLD OUT

WIFE GOES ON
Saturday November 10   SOLD OUT

WIFE GOES ON
Saturday November 17   SOLD OUT

Wife Goes On
Friday November 23   SOLD OUT

WIFE GOES ON
Saturday November 24   SOLD OUT

WIFE GOES ON
Friday November 30   SOLD OUT

Wife Goes On
Saturday December 1   SOLD OUT

Wife Goes On
Friday December 7   SOLD OUT

WIFE GOES ON
Saturday December 8   SOLD OUT

WIFE GOES ON
Thursday December 13   SOLD OUT

WIFE GOES ON
Friday December 14   SOLD OUT

WIFE GOES ON
Saturday December 15   SOLD OUT

WIFE GOES ON
Sunday December 16  

Wife Goes On
Thursday December 20  

WIFE GOES ON
Friday December 21   SOLD OUT

WIFE GOES ON
Saturday December 22   SOLD OUT

NYE -WIFE GOES ON - early start (5:30pm)
Monday December 31   Almost sold out!

Wife Goes On
Saturday February 2  

Please call (506) 648-2325 for additional show dates.