Waterstreet Dinner Theatre
Home Contact Us Reservations
Waterstreet Dinner Theatre
Now Playing Upcoming Shows Cast Pricing & Info Location Guestbook Steamers
Upcoming Shows

Wife Goes On TODAY   SOLD OUT
Wife Goes On Saturday February 23   SOLD OUT
Wife Goes On Friday March 8  
Wife Goes On Saturday March 9  
Wife Goes On Saturday March 16   SOLD OUT
Wife Goes On Saturday March 23  
Wife Goes On Saturday April 13  
Wife Goes On Saturday April 20  
Wife Goes On Friday May 3  
Wife Goes On Saturday May 4  
Wife Goes On Saturday May 11  
Wife Goes On Friday May 24