Waterstreet Dinner Theatre
Home Contact Us Reservations
Waterstreet Dinner Theatre
Now Playing Upcoming Shows Cast Pricing & Info Location Guestbook Steamers
Upcoming Shows

The Stiff & The Dead Friday February 21   SOLD OUT
The Stiff & The Dead Saturday February 22   Almost sold out!
The Stiff and The Dead Friday March 13  
The Stiff and The Dead Saturday March 14   SOLD OUT
The Stiff & The Dead Friday March 20   SOLD OUT
The Stiff and The Dead Saturday March 21  
The Stiff and The Dead Saturday March 28  
The Stiff and The Dead Friday April 3  
The Stiff and The Dead Saturday April 4  
The Stiff & The Dead Friday April 17  
The Stiff & The Dead Saturday April 25  
The Stiff & The Dead Saturday May 9  
The Stiff & The Dead Friday May 22